DSC09451.JPG

Edward Duarte

General Manager

our commitment to excellence

"At SSWI we’re dedicated to providing you with the best customer service in the industry.  We strive each and every day to exceed your expectations. From estimating, engineering and drafting to materials, inventory, and delivery, our experienced and diligent team works together to ensure you receive the quality of service you deserve."

Edward Duarte

                  - General Manager, SSWI

 

Meet Our Team

SSWI's Planning, Design, Manufacturing, and Field Fabrication teams are made up of individual craftsmen with knowledge and skills involving the latest technologies in the industry. Each member of the team fills a specialized role, and has the expertise that only years of experience can provide. 

DSC09413.JPG

Ron Peters

Purchaser

559.233.7116

ron@sanitarystainless.com

DSC09407.JPG

Paul Jessen

Engineering

559.233.7116

pjessen@sanitarystainless.com

DSC09296.JPG

Richard Vue

Engineering

559.233.7116

richard@sanitarystainless.com

DSC09416.JPG

Edward Duarte

general manager

559.233.7116

edward@sanitarystainless.com

image005.jpg

Rick Enos

Sales Engineer

559.281.8988

rick@sanitarystainless.com

Curtis - 1.jpg

Curtis Stonehocker

Sales Engineer

559.217.6012

curtiss@sanitarystainless.com

DSC09423.JPG

Ernest Falcone

Shipping & Receiving

559.304.3964

ernest@sanitarystainless.com

IMG_0730_edited.jpg

Shawn Dukart

Field Superintendent

559.284.2336

shawnd@sanitarystainless.com

DSC09405.JPG

Monse Davila

Administrative Assistant

559.233.7116

montserrat@sanitarystainless.com